home | contact | about | engagements | photos | music | links | references

The Squires Band Upcoming Engagements

  • September 20, 2017, Wednesday
    Private
    Romping with the Folks (3pc) 4:30 D2
    Red Cedar Canyon
    Hudson, WI
  • September 23, 2017, Saturday (6:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Public
    Oktoberfest 2017 in the BIG TENT! (4pc)
    Gasthof ZG
    Minneapolis, MN
  • September 24, 2017, Sunday
    Private
    Romping with the Folks (3pc) 2:30
    Oak Park Senior Living
    Oak Park Hts., MN
  • September 30, 2017, Saturday (1:30 PM - 8:30 PM)
    Public
    Hankinson ND 16th Annual Oktoberfest (4pc)
    Main Street - Hankinson, ND
    Hankinson, ND
  • October 02, 2017, Monday
    Private
    Romping with the Folks (3pc) 6:30
    Cerenity-Humboldt
    West St Paul, MN
  • October 03, 2017, Tuesday
    Private
    Romping with the Folks (3pc) 3:30 G7, D1
    Cherrywood Pointe of Roseville at Lexington
    Roseville, MN
  • October 06, 2017, Friday (6:00 PM - 9:00 PM)
    Public
    Oktoberfest (4pc)
    Stone Mill Farms Community Center
    Woodbury, MN
  • October 07, 2017, Saturday (6:45 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Public
    Twin Cities Oktoberfest (4pc)
    Minnesota State Fairgrounds - Innovation Building
    Vadnais Heights, MN
  • October 08, 2017, Sunday
    Private
    Romping with the Folks (3pc) 2:30pm
    Regina Sr. Living
    Hastings, MN
  • October 14, 2017, Saturday
    Private
    Private Party
    Private Home
    Redwing, MN
  • October 22, 2017, Sunday
    Private
    Oktoberfest (3pc) 1:30
    Heritage of Edina
    Edina, MN
  • December 05, 2017, Tuesday
    Private
    Romping with the Folks (3pc) 7pm
    Oak Meadows
    Oakdale, MN
  • December 13, 2017, Wednesday
    Private
    Christmas Party (3pc) 4:30
    Keystone Highland Park
    St. Paul, MN
  • December 21, 2017, Thursday
    Private
    Red Cedar Christmas Party (3pc) 3pm
    Red Cedar Canyon
    Hudson, WI
  • February 13, 2018, Tuesday
    Private
    Fat Tuesday Party (3pc) 6:30pm
    Osceola Apartments
    St. Paul, MN
  • May 05, 2018, Saturday (7:00 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Public
    Rockin' the Keller (4pc)
    Gasthof Zur Gemutlichkeit
    NE Mpls, Mn
  • July 27, 2018, Friday (12:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
    Public
    28th Annual Antique Power Show 4pc
    Little Log House
    Hastings, Mn
  • July 29, 2018, Sunday (12:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
    Public
    28th Annual Antique Power Show (4pc)
    Little Log House
    Hastings, Mn
  • September 08, 2018, Saturday (11:45 AM - 5:30 PM)
    Public
    Hinckley Smokin' Rib Fest (4pc) tentative
    Hinckley West Side Park
    Hinckley, Mn
  • September 16, 2018, Sunday
    Private
    Pete & Jeanne's Heuriger (3pc) 2pm D2
    Pete & Jeanne's
    IGH, Mn
  • September 22, 2018, Saturday (6:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Public
    Ok'Fest 2018 in the BIG TENT (4pc)
    Gasthof Zur Gemutlichkeit
    NE Mpls, Mn

 

Interested? Contact these friendly guys:
Tom Colosimo 612-386-3715 or Greg Caza 651-587-7822